搜狐首页 - 新闻 - 体育 - 娱乐 - 财经 - IT - 汽车 - 房产 - 女人 - 短信 - 彩信 - 校友录 - 邮件 - 搜索 - BBS - 搜狗 
Sohu >> English home >> Metro Life >> Beijing >> Toolkit
Time difference
(China Daily) Updated:2004-07-07 20:13

Time throughout China is almost the same. When it is 12 pm in Beijing at noon, the standard time in different cities is as follows:

City
Time
City
Time
Accra 4:00 AM Addis Ababa 7:00 AM
Algiers 5:00 AM Amsterdam 5:00 AM
Ankara 6:00 AM Baghdad 7:00 AM
Bangkok 11:00 AM Beijing 12:00 AM
Belgrade 5:00 AM Bombay 9:00 AM
Bucharest 6:00 AM Buenos Aires 0:00 AM*
Cairo 6:00 AM Delhi 9:30 AM
Frankfurt 5:00 AM Geneve 5:00 AM
Karachi 9:00 AM Lima 11:00 PM
London 4:00 AM Manila 12:00 PM
Moscow 7:00 AM Melbourne 2:00 PM
Montreal 11:00 PM New York 11:00 PM*
Nairobi 7:00 AM Osaka 1:00 PM
Paris 5:00 AM Pyongyang 1:00 PM
Rangoon 10:30 AM Rome 5:00 AM
San Francisco 8:00 PM Singapore 11:30 AM
Tehran 7:30 AM Tokyo 1:00 PM
Vancouver 8:00 PM* Viena 5:00 AM
Washington, D.C. 11:00 PM* Zurich 5:00 AM
* Of the previous day
Comment This | Font Size  Large     Medium    Small | Print This | Close
Related Stories


ChinaRen - 搜狐招聘 - 网站登录 - 帮助中心 - 设置首页 - 广告服务 - 联系方式 - 保护隐私权 - About SOHU - 公司介绍
Copyright © 2005 Sohu.com Inc. All rights reserved. 搜狐公司 版权所有